Go Back   Live Forex Forum > Forex Trading Systems > eToro
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

  #1  
Old 08-24-2009, 05:40 PM
eumukoroigho eumukoroigho is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Default Is etoro online forex trading real or is fraud?

I want to deposit real money in an account given to me by etoro.I want to know if etoro is scam website or not?
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 08-24-2009, 07:31 PM
Danny-B Danny-B is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Default I would recommend contacting the NFA - the

I would recommend contacting the NFA - the regulatory body in the US that oversees forex brokers. I looked them up on the NFA's website (http://www.nfa.futures.org/BasicNet/) but could not find them...
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 08-24-2009, 07:39 PM
Marcus Marcus is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Default eToro is on NFA's list

Hi, I just searched their website and I can see eToro clearly there:

http://www.nfa.futures.org/BasicNet/...irm&firm=ETORO
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 08-25-2009, 02:06 AM
Shem Shem is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Default if you want a forex trading site, here's

if you want a forex trading site, here's one that's totally legitimate. it uses the latest highly sophisticated and advanced technologies in order to offer you up-to-the-second quotes. You may check your accounts and positions in real time, you may do so 24 hours a day, and make a deal based on real-time information. it even allows you to fund your account with your credit card, so you can start trading immediately, regardless of banking work days or hours!
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 08-25-2009, 10:42 AM
Livermore Livermore is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 7
Default Danny B gave you a good advice. Besides

Danny B gave you a good advice. Besides that you can read review on that broker to know what traders have been experiencing with them.
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 08-26-2009, 05:43 PM
Caveman Caveman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Default Legitimate

Completely LEGITIMATE been using them for a while
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.


Bolsas Louis Vuitton | Diamond Wedding Rings | Diamond Earrings | Emerald Pendants | بلاك جاك